Home > About Us > Board Members  
Webmail | Admin 


 Navigation
  News
  Agreements
  Other
  About Us
  Staff
  About TEAM
  Contact Us
Board Members
  Archive
 
TEAM Board
Name Position   Email
Misty Hughes-Newman President   m.hughes-newman@teamunion.mb.ca
Mike Taylor Vice President   mike.taylor@teamunion.mb.ca
Barb Hecko Secretary   barb.hecko@teamunion.mb.ca
Tobias Theobald Treasurer   tobias.theobald@teamunion.mb.ca
Charlie Hendren Board Member   charlie.hendren@teamunion.mb.ca
Steven Holt Board Member   steven.holt@teamunion.mb.ca
Nicki Hughes Board Member   nicki.hughes@teamunion.mb.ca
Bryan Parker Board Member   bryan.parker@teamunion.mb.ca
Jason Whenham Board Member   jason.whenham@teamunion.mb.ca