TEAM Board Election Results December 16th 2016

To:          TEAM-IFPTE Local 161 Members
From:      Election Committee
Date:       December 16, 2016
Re:          TEAM Board Election Results

The Election Committee is pleased to announce TEAM-IFPTE Local 161’s new Board.  Members will serve a three-year term starting January 1, 2017.               

President   Misty Hughes-Newman
Vice-President   Mike Taylor
Secretary Barb Hecko
Treasurer  Tobias Theobald
Board Members  Charlie Hendren
  Steven Holt
  Nicki Hughes
  Kristine Knelsen
  Bryan Parker
  Jason Whenham

TEAM-IFPTE Local 161
204-984-9470 or 1-877-984-9470