November 3rd 2016

To:          TEAM-IFPTE Local 161 Members
From:      TEAM Office
Date:       November 3, 2016
Re:          New and Noteworthy

From the Office

·         Haley Charney (John Puzianowski)
·         Breanna Rannard (Bruce Rannard)
·         Kiah Sawchuk (Dale Sawchuk)
·         Ryan Waschuk (Mark Waschuk)

Four awards of $500 each were given to TEAM members to help defray the cost of any academic or vocational course or seminar. The recipients are:

·         Jon Francis
·         Ramandeep Grewal
·         Tim Majani
·         Ray Sator


TEAM-IFPTE Local 161
204-984-9470 or 1-877-984-9470