TEAM Election Results December 18th 2013

To:             TEAM-IFPTE Local 161 Members
From:        TEAM Office
Date:         December 18, 2013
Re:            TEAM Election Results

The Election Committee is pleased to announce TEAM-IFPTE Local 161’s new Board.  Members will serve a three-year term from January 1, 2014.

President Misty Hughes-Newman
Vice President Mike Taylor
Secretary Darlene Buan
Treasurer Vacant
Board Members Stephen Gillies
  Steven Holt
  Nicola Hughes
  Kristine Knelsen
  Roland Pokorny
  Tobias Theobald

The position of Treasurer will be addressed in the New Year.

Johnanne Drabchuck
Sandy Sanaan
Barb Hecko

TEAM-IFPTE Local 161
204-984-9470 or 1-877-984-9470